A$AP Rocky Long.Live.A$AP


Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog


GD Star Rating
A$AP Rocky : Long.Live.A$AP, 8.5 out of 10 based on 103 ratings



Long.Live.A$AP. is the return of A$AP Rocky and is scheduled, after some delays, for an early January release in 2013. A$AP started promoting the album back in September with a 40 date US tour. A$AP produced the album with Clams Casino, Hit-Boy, A$AP Ty Beats, Soufein3000, and Joey Fat Beats. The first single Goldie was already released back in April and it has since been quite, except for the Lords Never Worry, an A$AP Mob mixtape.

Submitted By eric [Moderator]

Track list:

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9. 1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (Feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)
Submitted By eric [Moderator]

Download Long.Live.A$AP

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.