Freak Kitchen Cooking With Pagans

Upcoming Albums



Cooking With Pagans is the 8th album from Swedish Progressive Hard-rockers Freak Kitchen. It is expected to be released towards the end of 2012 although no date has yet been confirmed. Band Members: Mattias "IA" Eklundh (vocals, guitars) Björn Fryklund (drums) Christer Örtefors (bass, vocals)

Submitted By Mike

Track list:

01. Professional Help
02. (Saving Up For An) Anal Bleach
03. Come Back To Comeback
04. I Don't Want To Golf
05. Once Upon A Time In Scandinavistan
06. Hide
07. Private Property
08. Sloppy
09. Ranks Of The Terrified
10. Goody Goody
11. The Mathematics Of Defeat
12. Freak Of The Week
Submitted By Mike

Download Cooking With Pagans

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.