Obie Trice Bottoms Up


Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked


GD Star Rating



Third studio album by American rapper Obie Trice. The album was originally to be released under Shady Records and Interscope Records with plans to release during the summer of 2008, but in June 2008 Trice departed from the label. In October 2009, the album was confirmed to be released under Trice's own label, Black Market Ent. on. Trice tweeted that the album was slated for October 25, 2011, but was pushed back to April 3, 2012. 1. Bottoms Up (Intro) 2. Going No Where 3. Dear Lord 4. I Pretend 5. Richard (Feat. Eminem) 6. BME Up 7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza) 8. Secrets 9. Spill My Drink 10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne) 11. Petty 12. My Time 13. Ups And Downs 14. Hell Yeah 15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed) 16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)

Submitted By Austin

Download Bottoms Up

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.