Pusha T My Name is My Name


Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog


GD Star Rating



Pusha T, one half of the critically acclaimed hip hop due the Clipse, has announced that his debut album from Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music label will be My Name is My Name. In interviews Pusha has described the album as heavily inspired by the Al Pacino film of the same name, showing both the grit and glamor of street life. The release have been pushed back numerous times, right now the label is aiming at October 8th. We've added the album cover as well, as posted by Kanye West Twitter account. Check out Sweet Serenade below.

Track list:

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade Ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On Ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide Ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres Ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets Ft. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You Ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am Ft. 2 Chainz and Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia Ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain Ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. Ft. Pharrell


Download My Name is My Name

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment