The Enemy Streets in the Sky


Album download leak

SITE: Demonoid


GD Star Rating



Third album from The Enemy titled Streets in the Sky. Set for a ate May release, the band has described their new album having a fresh new sound. The band is set to tour the UK around the album release, as well as the V and Leeds festivals in the summer. Gimmie the Sign was released as a free download and This is the Real thing has been shared, but only in demo form. Use the alert function below to get notified when a Streets in the sky album download has leaked.

Submitted By Mojib

Track list:

01. Gimme The Sign
02. Bigger Cages (Longer Chains)
03. Saturday
04. 1-2-3-4
05. Like A Dancer
06. Come Into My World
07. This Is Real
08. 2 Kids
09. Turn It On
10. It's A Race
11. Get Up And Dance
12. Make A Man
Submitted By Mojib

Submitted By Mojib

Download Streets in the Sky

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment