Trey Songz Chapter V (Deluxe Version)

Upcoming Albums



Chapter V is the upcoming fifth studio album by American R&B recording artist Trey Songz, due to be released on August 21, 2012. It is the follow-up to his most successful album to date, Passion, Pain & Pleasure from 2010.

Submitted By Adam

Track list:

1. "Chapter V (Intro)"
2. "Dive In"
3. "Panty Wetter (Interlude)"
4. "Heart Attack"
5. "2 Reasons" (featuring T.I.)
6. "Go Hard"
7. "Don't Be Scared" (featuring Lil Wayne)
8. "Pretty Girl's Lie"
9. "Bad Decisions" (featuring Big Sean)
10. "Playin' Hard"
11. "Forever Yours" (featuring Kelly Rowland)
12. "Inside Enterlude (Interlude)"
13. "Fumble"
14. "Without a Woman"
15. "Interlude 4 U (Interlude)"
16. "Simply Amazing" (featuring Rick Ross)
17. "Ladies Go Wild" (featuring J. Cole)
18. "Check Me Out"
19. "Turn On"
20. "Almost Lose It"
Submitted By Adam

Download Chapter V (Deluxe Version)

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment