Action Bronson Blue Chips 2


Album download leak

SITE: datpiff
REPORTED BY: Mike McCarthy


GD Star Rating



On August 30th, 2013 tweeted that the sequel to his 2012 mixtape "Blue Chips" will be released in November 2013. The only thing known about this mixtape is that it will drop in November. *UPDATE*: The following is from Action Bronson's official twitter account: "@ActionBronson: BLUE CHIPS 2... The First Day it rains in NOVEMBER. Be ready." This is believed to be a cryptic way of saying the mixtape will be released on November 1st, 2013. Since this is not a direct statement the release date is of course subject to change. Stay tuned as more information will be posted as soon as it's available. *UPDATE* Tracklist added *UPDATE* Looks like I was right about it releasing on November 1st. Bronson confirmed it on his twitter on 10/22/13. *UPDATE* Artwork added.

Submitted By Mike McCarthy

Track list:

1. Silverado
2. Introduction (feat. Big Body Bes)
3. Pepe Lopez
4. The Don's Cheek
5. It Concerns Me
6. Practice
7. Travolta & Jackson (feat. Meyhem Lauren)
8. Through The Eyes of a G (feat. Ab-Soul)
9. Contemporary Man
10. Twin Peugeots (feat. Big Body Bes & Mac Miller)
11. Man In The Mirror
12. Midgets Cough
13. It's Me
14. Flip Ya' (feat. Retchy P)
15. 9.24.13 (feat. Big Body Bes)
16. Rolling Thunder (feat. Unconfirmed "Legendary Special Guest")
17. Amadu Diablo
18. In The City (feat. Jeff Woods)
19. I Adore You
Submitted By Mike McCarthy

Submitted By Mike McCarthy

Download Blue Chips 2

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment