Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience

Upcoming Albums



It's been seven years since Justin Timberlake released his album FutureSex/LoveSounds. Through a series of teasers new album The 20/20 Experience was announced at Justin's website. Justin also premiered Suit & Tie, which is a brand new track lifted for the upcoming album. The track features Jay-Z and was produced by Timbaland. No word as of when Justin will release the new album, but it's set for 2013 nonetheless. Justin has stated the following: "This year is an exciting one for me. As you probably have heard through the "grapevine," I'm gearing up for a big 2013. Back in June of last year, I quietly started working on what is now, my next journey with that thing I love called MUSIC. The inspiration for this really came out of the blue and to be honest, I didn't expect anything out of it. I just went into the studio and started playing around with some sounds and songs. It was probably the best time I've had in my career... Just creating with no rules and/or end goal in mind and really enjoying the process." The 20/20 Experience is undoubtedly an anticipated album. Sign-up for any leak download updates below. The album is now updated with the official album cover and the track "Mirrors". The official video for "Suit & Tie" has been added, which is directed by David Fincher - The man behind The Social Network movie which Timberlake starred in.

Submitted By eric [Moderator]

Track list:

01 Pusher Love Girl
02 Suit & Tie (ft. Jay Z)
03 Don't Hold the Wall
04 Strawberry Bubblegum
05 Tunnel Vision
06 Spaceship Coupe
07 That Girl
08 Let the Groove Get In
09 Mirrors
10 Blue Ocean Floor
Deluxe Edition
11. Dress On
12. Body Count
Submitted By eric [Moderator]

Submitted By eric [Moderator]

Submitted By eric [Moderator]

Download The 20/20 Experience

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment