Juvenile The Fundamentals


Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks


GD Star Rating



Terius Gray (born March 25, 1975), better known by his stage name Juvenile, is an American rapper, actor, and songwriter. He is also a former member of hip-hop group the Hot Boys. At the age of 19, he began recording raps, releasing his debut album Being Myself in 1995. He became popular when his 1999 single "Back That Thang Up" was released. In 2003, he returned to Cash Money to record Juve the Great, spawning the number-one hit "Slow Motion". Following this album he again left Cash Money, and in 2006 he was signed to Atlantic Records. He released Reality Check under that label.[1] He released his eighth studio album, titled Cocky & Confident, on December 1, 2009.[2] He released his ninth studio album, titled Beast Mode, on July 6, 2010.[3]

Submitted By Foodstamp420

Track list:

1 Pay the Rent
2 Close Around
3 Cradle 2 Da Grave
4 Kill Kill
5 Let Em Know
6 All Over
7 Livewire
8 Super High
9 Tales From The Hood
10 This Is Your Song
Submitted By Foodstamp420

Download The Fundamentals

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment