Placebo Loud Like Love


Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: getmetal


GD Star Rating



Placebo have confirmed details of their new studio album 'Loud Like Love'. The album is the band's seventh and will be released on September 16. It was produced by Adam Noble and recorded in London's RAK Studios. The band will tour the LP later in the year, reaching the UK in December. The first single will be 'Too Many Friends', released July 9.

Submitted By nemparece

Track list:

The 'Loud Like Love' tracklisting is:
01) Loud Like Love
02) Scene Of The Crime
03) Too Many Friends
04) Hold On To Me
05) Rob The Bank
06) A Million Little Pieces
07) Exit Wounds
08) Purify
09) Begin The End
10) Bosco
Submitted By nemparece

Submitted By nemparece

Download Loud Like Love

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment