Music Hype Community & Online Magazine

My Name Is My Name

Pusha T : My Name Is My Name

Pusha T : My Name Is My Name
My Name Is My Name is the upcoming debut studio album by American rapper Pusha T, scheduled to be released October 5th, 2013, under GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album will feature production from Kanye West, The Neptunes, The-Dream, Just Blaze, No I.D., Nottz, SwizZz Beats, and more. Listen to "Numbers on the Board" and "Sweet Serenade (featuring Chris Brown)", and also take a look at the official track list below.


  1. Avatar of Slade

    Updated with a release date. Stoked!

  2. Update with the single Numbers on the boards please! And single coming tomorrow. Hyped for this shit.

  3. Two singles of the album:
    Numbers On The Board
    Who I Am

  4. Pusha T Pushes Back My Name is My Name, as foretold by XXL.

  5. The release date was pushed back tentatively 1 month from the original as told by Push. I’m expecting a mid August release date.

  6. New release date set to drop October 8th. Another push back!

  7. Please update with cover, singles and release date!

  8. I apologize for the delay, I’ve added the album cover, the single, and changed the release date. Let me know if any other info is needed I’ll add it.

  9. Updated with tracklist.

  10. Sorry for another post but next single is confirmed to be “Let Me Love You”, likely to be released as a pre-order track via iTunes. Listeners describe the album as “Yeezus for the hood” with “A1 Raps”. Really looking forward to this album now!

Leave a Reply


Valdemar Web agency & Media Network