Riff Raff NEON iCON


Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks


GD Star Rating



After over two years of hype by Riff Raff, his Debut Studio Album, Neon Icon, is set to be released on June 24th, 2014. It will be released through Diplo's Mad Decent label. Riff Raff and Diplo serve as co-executive producers for the LP. The album is supported by the single "How to Be the Man". After Riff Raff claimed to have over 20 different artists featured on the LP he only ended up having six. Some notable cuts were Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Clinton Sparks, Action Bronson, 2 Chainz, Big Sean and Skylar Grey. Wiz actually recorded a verse for the 5th track on the album "Versace Python" and there's no details as to what happened for Wiz's feature to be cut off the album or if he will indeed still be on the track but will be uncredited. Riff Raff, 2 Chainz & DJ Mustard were believed to have worked on a track for the album, but for unknown reasons it didn't make it. Riff, Skylar Grey & Skrillex also made a song for the album titled "Drunk Girl" but also was cut for unknown reasons. When Riff recorded his verse on Clinton Sparks's song "Stay With You Tonight" the two had also recorded a song for Neon Icon titled "A Spike Lee Joint" but was also cut from the albums final version. Action Bronson is a close friend and frequent collaborator of Riff Raff, but he as well was left off the album. Big Sean recorded a verse for the remix of Riff Raff's non-album single "Mr. Popular" but the song, as well, was cut. Riff Raff put a lot of hype behind having Drake featured on the album even though Drake never commented on recording anything, the rumor (of course) turned out to be untrue. The tracklist is included below, there are 15 tracks and two bonus tracks for those who pre-order the album. The LP includes features from Childish Gambino, Mike Posner, Mac Miller, Amber Coffman, Paul Wall and Slim Thug. The iTunes pre-order is now available, when you pre-order you cam download three songs off the album, "Kokayne" "How to Be the Man" and "How to Be the Man (feat. Slim Thug & Paul Wall) [Houston Remix]". Cut Featured Artists: Wiz Khalifa 2 Chainz Drake Skylar Grey Big Sean Action Bronson Clinton Sparks Asher Roth Trapzillas YG Snoop Dogg Future Fitz and The Tantrums There were many other rumored features but the ones listed here are the only ones that had any fruition behind them. The music video for "How to Be the Man", the albums lead single, is embedded below.

Submitted By Mike McCarthy

Track list:

1. Introducing the Icon
2. Kokayne
3. Wetter Than Tsunami
4. Jody 3 Moons (Skit)
5. Versace Python
6. Lava Glaciers (feat. Childish Gambino)
7. Tip Toe Wing in My Jawwwdinz
8. Maybe You Love Me (feat. Mike Posner)
9. Aquaberry Dolphin (feat. Mac Miller)
10. The Bloomingdales at Windshire Palace (Skit)
11. Time
12. How to Be the Man
13. Cool It Down (feat. Amber Coffman)
14. VIP Pass to My Heart
15. How to Be the Man (Houston Remix) [feat. Paul Wall & Slim Thug)
Pre-Order Bonus Tracks
16. 2 Girls One Pipe
17. Tropical Vacation
Submitted By Mike McCarthy

Submitted By Mike McCarthy

Download NEON iCON

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment