Sigur Rós Kveikur


Album download leak

SITE: What
REPORTED BY: fabripav
SITE: zeroes2 on vk
REPORTED BY: Stanislaw
SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: noseeds


GD Star Rating



Sigur Rós will follow up last year's Valtari with a new record this year. They're now signed to XL Recordings worldwide, who will release Kveikur on June 17 internationally and June 18 in the U.S. As mentioned in January, the band says their new material is "more aggressive". The band is now a three-piece, following the departure of multi-instrumentalist Kjartan Sveinsson. Footage recently surfaced of Sigur Rós playing three new songs live, reportedly titled “Kveikur”, “Yfirborð”, and “Hrafntinna”. (via Pitchfork)

Submitted By totoro81

Track list:

1. Brennisteinn
2. Hrafntinna
3. Isjaki
4. Yfirbord
5. Stormur
6. Kveikur
7. Rafstraumur
8. Bláprádur
9. Var
Submitted By totoro81

Submitted By totoro81

Download Kveikur

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment