TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine, Tank) Three Kings (TARGET Deluxe Edition)


Album download leak

SITE: Rlslog, Scene Release


GD Star Rating
TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine, Tank) : Three Kings (TARGET Deluxe Edition), 9.3 out of 10 based on 3 ratings



2013 debut from the R&B super trio. What happens when you take three of R&B’s most successful male artists of the last 10 years to form the ultimate super group? Three letters; TGT. The bond between Tyrese, Ginuwine and Tank is deeper than just musical. The three have been friends for nearly a decade and even though they have had incredible success on their own, they are ready to show the together, they are bringing true R&B back.

Submitted By jean

Track list:

1 Take It Wrong (feat. Black-Ty)
2 No Fun (feat. Problem)
3 Sex Never Felt Better
4 I Need
5 Next Time Around
6 Interlude
7 Hurry
8 Weekend Love
9 Interlude
10 Lessons In Love
11 Explode
12 FYH
13 OMG
14 Running Back
15 Burn Out
16 Tearing It Down
17 Our House
18 All For You (Bonus Track)
19 Between The Lines
Submitted By jean

Download Three Kings (TARGET Deluxe Edition)

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.