The Answer New Horizon


Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


GD Star Rating



In late 2012, Downpatrick, Northern Ireland-based rockers THE ANSWER entered the studio with ex-LITTLE ANGELS vocalist Toby Jepson at the production helm. The band's fourth studio album ''New Horizon'' features mixes from rock icon Mike Fraser (AC/DC, METALLICA), and will be released on September 30th in the UK/Europe (October 1st in North America) via Napalm Records. The band were also honoured and privileged that the late Storm Thorgerson and his team saw fit to design the artwork for the new album, and Storm was working on final ideas for the album cover just before his sad passing. “We’re back and we’re back in a big way. Our love for rock ‘n’ roll is still as fresh as a skinny dip in the Lagan (that’s the big river that runs through Belfast!) and we really believe that this is by far and away our best album to date. We can’t wait to get out and play it live!” - Cormac Neeson.

Submitted By Charly

Track list:

1. New Horizon
2. Leave With Nothin'
3. Spectacular (Album Version)
4. Speak Now
5. Somebody Else
6. Concrete
7. Call Yourself A Friend
8. Baby Kill Me
9. Burn You Down
10. Scream A Louder Love
11. Road Less Travelled (Bonus Track)
12. Feel The Fear (Bonus Track)
13. Real As It Gets (Bonus Track)
Submitted By Charly


Submitted By Charly


Submitted By Charly

Download New Horizon

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.