The Green Hawaii '13


Album download leak

SITE: Exystence


GD Star Rating



The brand new album from Hawaii’s THE GREEN. Features 13 new songs along with two traditional Hawaiian chants recorded by the band with kids from local Hawaiian charter schools. Produced by Danny Kalb (Ben Harper, Beck, Jack Johnson) and the band’s Brad Watanabe, along with the rest of the members of The Green. Includes the hit singles “Take Me On” and “Something About It,” along with the songs “Power In The Words,” “Good One,” “Chocolates & Roses,” “Hold Me Tight,” and others.

Submitted By Jonathan Avalos

Track list:

1. He Mele No Ku'u Hawai'i
2. Even Before
3. Good One
4. Something About It
5. Power in the Words
6. Good Vibe Killah
7. Chocolates & Roses
8. Hold Me Tight
9. Striking up a Love
10. Take Me On
11. Forgive Me
12. Count to 3
13. Stand & Rise
14. Always & Forever
15. Hawai'i Aloha
Submitted By Jonathan Avalos

Submitted By Jonathan Avalos

Download Hawaii '13

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment