Toxic Holocaust Chemistry of Consciousness


Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


GD Star Rating



"Chemisty of Consciousness" will be the fifth studio album by Toxic Holocaust and is due for release under Relapse Records on October 25, 2013. This band is one of the many to partake in the "retro thrash" movement, and this album is the second to feature drummer Nikki Rage and Bassist Philthy Gnaast.

Submitted By Ed Smythe

Track list:

1. Awaken the Serpent
2. Silence
3. Rat Eater
4. Salvation is Waiting
5. Out of the Fire
6. Acid Fuzz
7. Deny the Truth
8. Mkultra
9. I Serve...
10. International Conspiracy
11. Chemistry of Consciousness
Submitted By Ed Smythe

Download Chemistry of Consciousness

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.

You must log in to post a comment