Waxahatchee Cerulean Salt


Album download leak

SITE: Exystence
REPORTED BY: andrew james


GD Star Rating



Waxahatchee is Katie Crutchfield formerly of P.S. Eliot. Cerulean Salt is her second LP and is due out in March 2013.

Submitted By Sean

Track list:

01 “Hollow Bedroom”
02 “Dixie Cups & Jars”
03 “Lips And Limbs”
04 “Blue Pt. II”
05 “Brother Bryan”
06 “Coast to Coast”
07 “Tangled Envisioning”
08 “Misery Over Dispute”
09 “Lively”
10 “Waiting”
11 “Swan Dive”
12 “Peace And Quiet”
13 “You’re Damanged”
Submitted By Sean

Submitted By Sean

Download Cerulean Salt

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.