Webbie Savage Life 4


Album download leak

SITE: KickAssTorrents


GD Star Rating



Trill Fam member Webbie has announced his fourth installment in the Savage Life series, which dates back to 2005. The onetime protege of UGK, Webbie follows Bun B's lead in the naming conventions in the series. The Baton Rogue, Louisiana native and 2007 "Independent" hit-maker has announced plans to release Savage Life 4Ever on October 1, 2013. The album will include his latest single, "This Is What I Do." Since parting ways with Atlantic Records several years ago, the Trill Entertainment artist will be releasing his second effort with Burbank, California's RBC Records. 2011's Savage Life 3 featured his Trill Fam band-mates and former DTP singer Bobby V. Additionally, Webbie, Lil Boosie, Lil Phat, Lil Trill, Foxx and the other members of Trill Fam have announced the Respect Is A Must Tour.

Submitted By BootL3gK1ng

Track list:

1. I’m Back
2. Fucked Her ft. Lil Phat
3. Bad Bitch 2
4. Make It Back
5. Realest ft. Lloyd
6. Another One
7. Big
8. Sugar
9. What I Do
10. Mine
11. Fine Ass ft. Blake
12. Look At Me Now
13. Shake What Ya Mamma Gave Ya ft. Lil Trill
14. Sneaky
15. Too Much
16. She Say
17. What U Mean
Submitted By BootL3gK1ng


Submitted By BootL3gK1ng

Download Savage Life 4

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.