Adaliah Broken Families


Album download leak

SITE: The Pirate Bay


GD Star Rating



Adaliah is a hardcore/metal act hailing from Florida. They are currently signed to Mediaskare. Under the Gun reviewed this album calling it "[...] a steller debut album. Broken Families avoids all the traditional pitfalls that seem to plague hardcore albums. Namely that the album’s twelve tracks are all varied and have their own specific sound to them. In short this album is one of the most enjoyable punches to the gut that you are ever likely to receive."

Submitted By Mojib

Track list:

01. Imbalance 3:06
02. Jumper 3:49
03. The Brightest Eyes 3:15
04. Hollows 3:48
05. Wasted Efforts 3:27
06. Devil 4:21
07. Pride And Joy 2:40
08. Muse 3:07
09. Snake 3:16
10. Shallow Heart 3:40
11. Harbors 2:59
12. Set Free 2:23
Submitted By Mojib

Download Broken Families

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.