Shakira SHAKIRA.


Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive
REPORTED BY: Julien Segura


GD Star Rating



In November 2011 Shakira said about her tenth album: "I already started to write new material. I've begun to explore in the recording studio whenever I have time in Barcelona and here in Miami. I'm working with different producers and DJs, and I try to feed off from that and find new sources of inspiration and new musical motivation. I'm anxious to return to the studio. My body is asking for it". She worked with producers such as Benny Blanco, Tïesto, RedOne, Max Martin, Dr. Luke, LMFAO, Akon,Fernando Garibay, Sia, Ester Dean, Skrillex, The Runners, The Dream, Shea Taylor and Billboard. The first single from her upcoming album is expected to be "Truth or Dare". The music video was filmed in Lisbon on June 29, 2012. The second single will be a song titled "Beautiful Disaster". Peter Edge - the CEO of RCA Records - told Billboard magazine in October 2013: "[There's this] new song from Shakira that’s gonna be an event single, we plan on having it out before the end of [2013]". On November 23, 2013, Shakira stated that she is writing the final lyrics for the album. In December 2013, it was announced that Shakira's new single has been delayed until January 2014 and that the featured artist on the song is Rihanna. On December 8, 2013; Shakira tweeted: "I Just finished the video for my first single with director Joseph Kahn!". On January 6, 2014, both Shakira and Rihanna tweeted that new single will be titled "Can't Remember to Forget You" and will be released on January 13, 2014. It has been confirmed that Shakira's self-titled eighth studio album will be released March 25, 2014.

Submitted By [mR12]

Track list:

1. ‘Dare (La La La)’
2. ‘Can’t Remember To Forget You’ (featuring Rihanna)
3. ‘Empire’
4. ‘You Don’t Care About Me’
5. ‘Cut Me Deep’ (featuring Magic!)
6. ‘Spotlight’
7. ‘Broken Record”
8. ‘Medicine’ (featuring Blake Shelton)
9. ’23?
10. ‘The One Thing’
11. ‘Nunca Me Acuerdo de Olvidarte’
12. ‘Loca por Ti’
13. ‘La La La’
14. ‘Chasing Shadows’
15. ‘That Way’
Submitted By [mR12]

Submitted By [mR12]

Submitted By [mR12]

Download SHAKIRA.

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment