Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Gorillaz are back. After a three year hiatus, the cartoon collaboration of Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewllet has been resurrected for a fifth album.

After many months of teasing fans, Hewllet - the animated group's visual artist - confirmed a return was on the cards via his Instagram account.

According to Revolt, he wrote in a comment only viewable by phone: "Yes. Gorillaz Returns."

The last Gorillaz album, The Fall, was released in 2011 — under the banner of the band's third phase: Escape to Plastic Beach.

Back in 2012, amidst rumours of a falling out between Albarn and Hewllett, it was thought the last of band had been seen.

Then Albarn told The Guardian future Gorillaz projects were "unlikely", but he progressively changed his tune — a year later he said there were plans for an eventual reunion, and then last year claimed "wouldn't mind having another stab at a Gorillaz record".

Album Almost Finished


A fan met up with Damon who revealed that Gorillaz had entered the final stage of production for the album. He apparently said "two weeks 'and then it's finished'".

Submitted By

Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Submitted By

Tracklist leaked


As Has it Leaked member @gisanh points out, all of the track titles and features have leaked. Phonographic Performance Ltd in the UK have registered the following track titles under the Gorillaz name:

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

There are also six interludes listed.

Submitted By

Album leak pending?


After the album track titles were leaked, someone simply Google'd the titles and found a private Vimeo account listing some of the songs. It looks like a Reddit Gorillaz fan actually cracked the password (by simply guessing) and manage to download the songs. Reddit has so far been able to contain the leak but it might show up somewhere else. Together with the snippets and the demos also being reported as leaked, a full album download might be around the corner.

Has it Leaked does not allow download links, but we will report if there's a full album download, illegally leaked in advance. Gorillaz has yet to comment.

Submitted By

New Song Tomorrow


The All Eyez on Gorillaz YouTube channel recently added an audio clip from BBC Radio 1 in which it is announced that a new, unspecified track shall be played tomorrow at 7:30 PM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). We have yet to know what the track is entitled or whether there will be an album announcement coinciding with the transmission.

Album Announced!


It's official! The new Gorillaz album is called "Humanz" and it's out April 28th via Parlophone!

Saturnz Barz (Spirit House)


We've Got The Power

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Track list (Special Edition 2-CD Set):


1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)
3. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)
5. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)
6. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
7. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
8. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)
9. Interlude: Elevator Going Up
10. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)
11. Busted and Blue
12. Interlude: Talk Radio
13. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
14. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
15. Interlude: Penthouse
16. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
17. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)
18. Interlude: The Elephant
19. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)
20. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Bonus Tracks:

1. Interlude: New World
2. The Apprentice (feat. Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)
3. Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)
4. Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)
5. Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
6. Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Let Me Out

Submitted By

The Apprentice (feat. Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz and RAY BLK)




Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar