Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



BRIAN MAY + KERRY ELLIS announce the forthcoming release of their second album “Golden Days”. Featuring 13 tracks, five original compositions, two by May, including the title track, and three by May and Ellis.

The album also includes new rock arrangements of some of May and Ellis’ favourite songs of all time: a tribute to guitar virtuoso Gary Moore, two songs dedicated to their work on behalf of wild animals, and a couple of reinterpretations of songs which have already become essentials in their live act.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Love In A Rainbow
2. Roll With You
3. Golden Days
4. It's Gonna Be All Right (The Panic Attack Song)
5. Amazing Grace
6. One Voice
7. If I Loved You
8. Born Free
9. Parisienne Walkways
10. I Who Have Nothing
11. The Kissing Me Song
12. Story Of A Heart
13. Can't Help Falling In Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar