Syd Fin

Upcoming Albums



Today, Syd went on Zane Lowe's show on Beats 1 Radio to reveal that her debut solo album "Fin" will be released on February 3rd by Columbia Records. Syd is the frontwoman of Alternative R&B group The Internet and former member of the supergroup Odd Future (OFWGKTA). Production on the album provided from Hit-Boy, MeLo-X, Haze, Rahki and Steve Lacy. Official feature list hasn't been revealed but Syd teased that Tyler, The Creator would appear on the album as well as multiple members of The Internet.

All About Me

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Shake ’Em Off
2. Know
3. Nothin' to Somethin'
4. No Complaints
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities

Download Fin

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar