The Stevens Good


Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks


GD Star Rating
The Stevens : Good, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating



Melbourne Indie Rock band The Stevens are back with their latest record 'Good', out on Chapter Music on July 14, 2017. The new album continues to evolve their fuzzy, classic rock - inspired guitar sound and is as catchy as ever. Recorded in various different bedrooms, the dark and frenetic themes are sure to be enjoyed by all fans of classic 70s prog rock with a modern indie twist.

Track list:


01. Chancer (03:56)
02. Grandstands (01:27)
03. King Hit (02:24)
04. Escape from Party Island (01:17)
05. Cruiser (02:48)
06. Rosebud (02:00)
07. Purple and Grey (01:33)
08. Pulling All the Facts Together (02:13)
09. Family Silver (02:25)
10. My New Hideout (02:28)
11. Keep Me Occupied (03:55)
12. Furnace Town (02:14)
13. Super Subtle (01:13)
14. I Know (Charles and Jerry) (03:40)
15. Taking the Piss (01:39)
16. Good Co. (01:59)
17. Dole Wavers Will (01:34)
18. Thirsty Eye (02:55)


Download Good

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar