Ulrika Spacek Modern English Decoration


Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks


GD Star Rating
Ulrika Spacek : Modern English Decoration, 8.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings



Ulrika Spacek are an English alternative rock band, formed in 2014 and currently composed of singer-guitarist Rhys Edwards, guitarist Rhys Williams, guitarist-keyboardist Joseph Stone, bassist Ben White and drummer Callum Brown.

They released the "The Album Paranoia" in February 2016[17] and embarked on a UK tour the same month.[18] In September 2016, the band released stand-alone single "Everything: All The Time"

Submitted By

Track list:


1.Mimi Pretend
3.Dead Museum
5.Everything, All the Time
6.Modern English Decoration
7.Full of Men
8.Saw a Habit Forming
9.Victorian Acid
10.Protestant Work Slump

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By

Download Modern English Decoration

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar