Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: expassion [Moderator]



Remember Serpents? The self-proclaimed ”Blackened Deathcore” band was founded by Andrew Mikhail, an ex-member of the recently resurrected Oceano. The band has just recently came out of their short-lived hiatus with news of an album in the very near future. Rather than bouncing ideas off of others, Mikhail decided to take matters into his own hands and record much of it on his own, with the exception of Derek Moffat behind the mixing boards, and Dusty Boles of Make Me Famous assisting on some drum tracks.

Their latest album in the works is titled ???? ?? ?????, which literally translates as Born of Ishtar… pretty metal, right? The album will be found wherever digital music is sold on February 5, 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.The Era of Oblivion
2.The Omniscient’s Scorn
3.The Herald of Heresy
4.The Ruin of Cyclicity
5.The Requiem
6.The Dominion of Deprivation
7.The Punishment of Existence
8.The Epilogue
9.The Shadow of Timelessness (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar