Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Soundcloud



Long awaited third album from Lily Allen. This is Sheezus.

Fresh from the surprise first single released back in December, "Hard Out Here", inspired by the twitter feud between Allen and Azealia Banks, and the follow-up "Air Balloon", also includes "L8 CMMR", also available on the soundtrack of Girls. The album title, Sheezus, is "a little nod to Kanye West".

Watch the new and official video for "Our Time" below. A proper track list and the album cover has been added as well.

The title track, "Sheezus" will be released as promotional single on April 28th. For those who have pre-ordered the album the song will download instantly on that day.

Check out the official video for the title track below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sheezus
2. L8 Cmmr
3. Air Balloon
4. Our Time
5. Insincerely Yours
6. Take My Place
7. As Long As I Got You
8. Close Your Eyes
9. URL Badman
10. Silver Spoon
11. Life For Me
12. Hard Out Here
13. Untitled
14. Somewhere Only We Know

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply to Solomon Cancel reply

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

In support of Black Lives Matter, Has it Leaked take part in the Blackout Tuesday: The show must be paused.


The initiative's aim is to make people pause for a day and reconnect with their local communities while it spreads the important message about racial discrimination and social injustice.


For more, read How to Make this Moment the Turning Point for Real Change

Skip to toolbar