Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal Club
REPORTED BY: getmetal



This five-headed band of head-banging, marauding youngsters from Sheffield is what seems to be the latest thing to come out of the UK, ready to conquer the world. They are the purest crossover band as when it comes to metal and post-hardcore, but basically it is just plane metal. What is to be described as real hardcore these days? Whatever it is, it does not have our main focus, but somehow these guys wormed their way into the hardcore scene and with their new release they are making clear that they are here to stay.

As taken from the band's Facebook bandpage:

"Our second album SELF SUPREMACY will be released May 19th 2017.

CD/ Vinyl pre orders will begin 17th March.

Thank you for your patience."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Self Supremacy
2. Trial By Fire
3. Severed Ties ft. Andrew – Comeback Kid
4. Wasted Breath ft. Kevin – The Merciless Concept
5. Body Count
6. 4am On West St
7. Slave To Satisfaction
8. Spineless
9. True Colours
10. Outnumbered
11. Low Life

Submitted By

Slave To Satisfaction

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply to Matthew Cancel reply

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar