Ozzy Osbourne Ordinary Man

Upcoming Albums



Oridnary Man is the upcoming twelfth studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It is Osbourne's first solo album since 2010's Scream. Osbourne will be backed by album producer Andrew Watt on guitar, Duff McKagan on bass, and Chad Smith on drums.


Submitted By

Download Ordinary Man

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar