Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Twin Peaks

Lookout Low


Grand Jury Music

Lookout Low is the upcoming fourth studio album by American indie-garage rock band Twin Peaks, the album is to be released September 13, 2019 on Grand Jury Music in North America, through Pod/Inertia and Space 44 in Australia & New Zealand, and in the rest of the world on Communion.

Twin Peaks is an American indie-rock band from Chicago, Illinois. The band was formed in 2010 and consists of Cadien Lake James (vocals, guitar), Clay Frankel (vocals, guitar), Jack Dolan (vocals, bass), Colin Croom (keyboards, vocals, guitar), and Connor Brodner (drums).

Track list:


1. Casey's Groove
2. Laid In Gold
3. Better Than Stoned
4. Unfamiliar Sun
5. Dance Through It
6. Lookout Low
7. Ferry Song
8. Under A Smile
9. Oh Mama
10. Sunken II

Oh Mama

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar