Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



American metalcore band Atreyu are back with their 8th album, releasing on the June 4th. This will be the first album after the departure of vocalist Alex Varkatzas in September 2020.

There have been three singles released so far, "Save Us", "Warrior", and Underrated" and the album will feature the talents of Travis Baker (Blink 182) and Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach).

Track list:


01. Strange Powers Of Prophecy
02. Baptize
03. Save Us
04. Underrated
05. Broken Again
06. Weed
07. Dead Weight
08. Catastrophe
09. Fucked Up
10. Sabotage Me
11. Untouchable (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
12. No Matter What
13. Oblivion (feat. Matt Heafy)
14. Stay
15. Warrior (feat. Travis Barker)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Reply to Brandon Cancel reply

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar