Album download leak

SITE: filestube
REPORTED BY: Francesco De Paoli



Fifth album from The Chap, an ironic indie-electropop band from London.


01 Rhythm King

02 What Did We Do?

03 Better Place

04 Talk Back

05 We Are Nobody

06 Curtains

07 Painkiller

08 Running With Me

09 Hands Free

10 Look At The Girl

11 This Is Sick





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar