Escape The Fate Ungrateful


Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: noseeds


GD Star Rating
Escape The Fate : Ungrateful, 8.9 out of 10 based on 17 ratings



Escape the Fate is an American post-hardcore band from Las Vegas, Nevada formed in 2005 and originally from Pahrump, Nevada. They have released three EPs and three full-length studio albums. Dying Is Your Latest Fashion was the band's debut album and only album to feature vocalist Ronnie Radke. This War Is Ours, released on October 21, 2008, was the band's first album with Craig Mabbitt as the new lead vocalist. Their self-titled third studio album was released on November 2, 2010. They are set to release their fourth album Ungrateful on May 14, 2013 by Eleven Seven Music.

Submitted By ParAg0n

Track list:

1. "Ungrateful"
2. "Until We Die"
3. "Live Fast, Die Beautiful" (featuring Caleb Shomo)
4. "Forget About Me"
5. "You're Insane"
6. "Chemical Love"
7. "Picture Perfect" (featuring Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy)
8. "Risk it All"
9. "Desire"
10. "One For the Money"
11. "Fire It Up"

Deluxe version

12. "Losing Control"
13. "Forever"
Submitted By ParAg0n


Submitted By ParAg0n

Download Ungrateful

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment


No invite required today. Register or login.