Tame Impala Lonerism

Upcoming Albums



Australian neo-psychers Tame Impala have unveiled a new teaser for their followup to 2010's Innerspeaker. Although there's no sign yet of a release date for the band's sophomore LP, the trailer subtly mentions the title Lonerism and samples a brand new track. It looks like the record will be out by the end of the year on Modular Recordings. [via prefixmag]

Submitted By totoro81

Track list:

01. Be Above It
02. Endors Toi
03. Apocalypse Dreams
04. Mind Mischief
05. Music to Walk Home By
06. Why Won't They Talk to Me?
07. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
08. Keep on Lying
09. Elephant
10. She Just Won't Believe Me
11. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12. Sun's Coming Up
Submitted By totoro81

Submitted By totoro81

Download Lonerism

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment