Wu-Tang Clan & D-Block Wu-Block


Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: motherless


GD Star Rating
Wu-Tang Clan & D-Block : Wu-Block, 8.0 out of 10 based on 7 ratings



The much anticipated collaboration between members of Wu-Tang Clan and the Lox (D-Block) has finally announced a release date for their debut album Wu-Block. On October 9th Wu-Tang's Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Raekwon, Gza, Masta Killah and D-Block's Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch will combine forces for a 12 track album.

Little else is currently known about the album though it will be released through EOne Music and the first single "Union Square" featuring Ghostface Killah and Sheek Louch is currently available on ITunes.

Track list:


No official track list is currently available.



Download Wu-Block

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Zippyshare, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »

  • October 29, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    Here is the official track list:
    1. Crack Spot Stories (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Raekwon & Jadakiss)
    2. Pour Tha Martini (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Cappadonna)
    3. Pull Tha Cars Out (Feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Method Man)
    4. Guns For Life (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
    5. Comin For Ya Head (Feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah, Styles P & Raekwon)
    6. Cocaine Central (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Styles P)
    7. Take Notice (Feat. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
    8. Drivin Round (Feat. Sheek Louch, Masta Killa, Gza & Erykah Badu)
    9. Different Times Zones (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Inspectah Deck)
    10. Stick up Kids (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Jadakiss)
    11. All in Together (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch, Styles P & Jadakiss)
    12. Do It Like Us (Feat. Sheek Louch, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon)
    13. Stella (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Sheek Louch & Method Man)
    14. Been Robbed (Feat. Sheek Louch & Ghostface Killah)


  • @motherless Level 3
    November 23, 2012 at 5:45 pm

    really diggin’ Drivin Round


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar