Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: NoData
SITE: rutracker
SITE: Soulseek
REPORTED BY: Ian Sanchez



IMPERA finds Ghost transported literally hundreds of years forward from the 14th

century Europe Black Plague era of its previous album, 2018’s Best Rock Album

GRAMMY nominee Prequelle. The result is the most ambitious and lyrically incisive

entry in the Ghost canon: Over the course of IMPERA’s 12-song cycle, empires rise and fall, would-be messiahs ply their hype (financial and spiritual alike), prophecies are foretold as the skies fill with celestial bodies divine and man-made… All in all, the most current and topical Ghost subject matter to date is set against a hypnotic and darkly colorful melodic backdrop making IMPERA a listen like no other — yet unmistakably,quintessentially Ghost.

Track list:


1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunter’s Moon
6. Watcher In The Sky
7. Dominion
8. Twenties
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spitalfields

Call Me Little Sunshine

Submitted By

Hunter's Moon

Submitted By

Ghost - Twenties (Official Lyric Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar