Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Aug 23, 2023

Hackney Diamonds is reportedly the title for the 24th British and 26th American studio album by the English rock band The Rolling Stones. It is the band's first studio album since 2016's Blue & Lonesome, as well as their first studio album of original material since 2005's A Bigger Bang.

The album is also the band's first since the death of Charlie Watts in 2021. The album will feature Watts' last recordings, as well as the band's first recordings with new drummer Steve Jordan. Guest appearances from Paul McCartney, former Stones bassist Bill Wyman, and Elton John are expected. Production duties will be handled by Don Was and Andrew Watt.

The album was teased on August 22, 2023 with an advertisement appearing in the Hackney Gazette. The advertisement featured references to Rolling Stones song titles, as well as a link to a website and a phone number. The advertisement features a September 2023 date, suggesting either the album or more information may be released then.

Submitted By Ultimate Nexus

Potential Song Titles

Added Aug 28, 2023

Songs rumoured to be included on Hackney Diamonds include:

- Angry

- Bite My Head Off

- Depending on You

- Dreamy Skies

- Driving Me Too Hard

- Get Close

- Live by the Sword

- Mess It Up

- Morning Joe Cues

- Sweet Sounds of Heaven

- Tell Me Straight

- Whole Wide World

All 12 song titles are newly registered in the ASCAP repertory. Mick Jagger and Keith Richards are credited as songwriters on each of the 12 songs, with "Angry", "Depending on You", and "Get Close" featuring Andrew Watt as an additional songwriter. 11 of the 12 songs are listed as being performed by The Rolling Stones, with no perfomer lised for "Morning Joe Cues."

Submitted By Ultimate Nexus

Track list (Standard):

Added Sep 06, 2023

1. Angry
2. Get Close
3. Depending on You
4. "Bite My Head Off"
5. Whole Wide World
6. Dreamy Skies
7. Mess It Up
8. Live by the Sword
9. Driving Me Too Hard
10. Tell Me Straight
11. Sweet Sound of Heaven (feat. Lady Gaga)
12. Rolling Stone Blues


Added Sep 06, 2023
Submitted By Ultimate Nexus


Added Sep 06, 2023
Submitted By Ultimate Nexus



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar