Gary Clark Jr. JPEG RAW



JPEG Raw is the upcoming fourth studio album by American blues rock musician Gary Clark Jr. It is scheduled for a March 22, 2024 release via Warner. JPEG Raw will serve as Clark's first release since 2019's This Land. The album was announced on January 26, 2024 alongside the release of four of its tracks. On the album, Clark will be joined by collaborators Valerie June, Naala, Keyon Harrold, Stevie Wonder, and George Clinton.

Track list:


1. Maktub
3. Don’t Start (feat. Valerie June)
4. This Is Who We Are (feat. Naala)
5. To the End of the Earth
6. Alone Together (feat. Keyon Harrold)
7. What About the Children (feat. Stevie Wonder)
8. Hearts in Retrograde
9. Hyperwave
10. Funk Witch U (feat. George Clinton)
11. Triumph
12. Habits



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar