Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Apr 07, 2023

Starcatcher is the upcoming third studio album by American rock band Greta Van Fleet. It is scheduled for a July 21, 2023 release. The album was announced on April 6, 2023, with the release of lead single "Meeting the Master" the following day. The band premiered new songs "Meeting the Master", "The Falling Sky", "Indigo Streak", "Sacred the Thread", and "Farewell for Now" on the final shows of their Dreams in Gold Tour.

Track list:

Added Apr 07, 2023

1. Fate of the Faithful
2. Waited All Your Life
3. The Falling Sky
4. Sacred the Thread
5. Runway Blues
6. Indigo Streak
7. Frozen Light
8. The Archer
9. Meeting the Master
10. Farewell for Now

The Falling

Added Jun 29, 2023
Submitted By Rockin' Ronnie



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar