Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Rockin' Ronnie



Warriors is the upcoming fourth studio album by Canadian rock band Monster Truck. It is scheduled for a September 30, 2022 release via BMG. It is the follow-up to True Rockers, the band's 2018 release. Since the release of True Rockers, Monster Truck have gone on to collaborate with both Kid Rock and Black Stone Cherry. Black Stone Cherry's Chris Robertson guests on "Get My Things and Go", whereas Canadian musician Jimmy Bowskill guests on "Country Livin'." Sum 41's Dave Baksh also makes an appearance, providing the guitar solo on "Warriors" . Warriors serves as the final Monster Truck release to feature drummer Steve Kiely, who departed the band in March 2022. The album was recorded at Vespa Music Group in Toronto with Eric Ratz handling production, engineering, and mixing duties.

Track list:


1. Warriors
2. Fuzz Mountain
3. Golden Woman
4. Live Free
5. Country Livin'
6. Get My Things & Go
7. Love & Time
8. I Got a Feelin'
9. Wild Man
10. Still Got Fire

Golden Woman

Submitted By

Get My Things & Go

Submitted By

Fuzz Mountain

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar