Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Sep 21, 2023

Lighthouse is the upcoming fourth (third to be released) solo album from Guns N' Roses bassist Duff McKagan. It is McKagan's first release since 2019's Tenderness. It is scheduled for an October 20, 2023 release via Pimp Music, a division of Concord Global Music. The album is set to feature guest appearances from Alice in Chains guitarist Jerry Cantrell, Iggy Pop, and McKagan's Guns N' Roses' bandmate Slash. McKagan is also known for his work with bands Velvet Revolver, Loaded, and Walking Papers.

Track list (Standard):

Added Sep 21, 2023

1. Lighthouse
2. Longfeather
3. Holy Water
4. I Saw God on 10th St
5. Fallen
6. Forgiveness
7. Just Another Shakedown
8. Fallen Ones
9. Hope (feat. Slash)
10. I Just Don’t Know (feat. Jerry Cantrell)
11. Lighthouse (Reprise) (feat. Iggy Pop)


Added Sep 21, 2023
Submitted By Ultimate Nexus

I Saw God on 10th St.

Added Sep 21, 2023
Submitted By Ultimate Nexus


Added Sep 21, 2023
Submitted By Ultimate Nexus



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar