Arcade Fire Reflektor


Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: fabripav


GD Star Rating



Reflektor is the new album by indie/alternative darlings Arcade Fire. According to reports, the album was recorded in multiple locations over the last year, including at New York’s DFA Studios alongside former LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy. “I think it’s going to be a really great record, actually,” Murphy told Rolling Stone. “I’m eager to see it come out.” In December, the band previewed new material during a private concert at Breakglass Studio in Montreal. The new songs were described as “dance-y and groovy,” with themes “rooted in the mid-19th century and African American history in the US.” It's been confirmed that Reflektor is a double album since its now available to pre-order on Arcade Fire's official website. The album cover features Auguste Rodin, from the Greek legend of Orpheus and Eurydice. Check out the video for the title track below, which also confirms that the band is set to release one of the most interesting albums of 2013.

Submitted By Matt

Track list:

Disc 1
01 “Reflektor”
02 “We Exist”
03 “Flashbulb Eyes”
04 “Here Comes The Night Time”
05 “Normal Person”
06 “You Already Know”
07 “Joan Of Arc”

Disc 2
01 “Here Comes The Night Time II”
02 “Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)”
03 “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”
04 “Porno”
05 “Afterlife”
06 “Supersymmetry”
Submitted By Matt

Submitted By Matt

Download Reflektor

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a music download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Uploaded, Rapidgator etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


You must log in to post a comment