Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: fabripav



Reflektor is the new album by indie/alternative darlings Arcade Fire.

According to reports, the album was recorded in multiple locations over the last year, including at New York’s DFA Studios alongside former LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy.

“I think it’s going to be a really great record, actually,” Murphy told Rolling Stone. “I’m eager to see it come out.”

In December, the band previewed new material during a private concert at Breakglass Studio in Montreal. The new songs were described as “dance-y and groovy,” with themes “rooted in the mid-19th century and African American history in the US.”

It's been confirmed that Reflektor is a double album since its now available to pre-order on Arcade Fire's official website. The album cover features Auguste Rodin, from the Greek legend of Orpheus and Eurydice. Check out the video for the title track below, which also confirms that the band is set to release one of the most interesting albums of 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


Disc 1
01 “Reflektor”
02 “We Exist”
03 “Flashbulb Eyes”
04 “Here Comes The Night Time”
05 “Normal Person”
06 “You Already Know”
07 “Joan Of Arc”

Disc 2
01 “Here Comes The Night Time II”
02 “Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)”
03 “It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)”
04 “Porno”
05 “Afterlife”
06 “Supersymmetry”

Submitted By


Submitted By

Porno (from the Reflektor Tapes)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2 3 4 5 6


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar