Album download leak

SITE: It-Leaked



For fans of: Benighted, Dying Fetus, Hour of Penance

Shoving a dirtied, well-placed syringe straight through the heart of expectation, ABORTED further remove themselves from the Carcass homage of old on their seventh release Global Flatline. ABORTED stedfastly honor a legacy of brutal death metal and grindcore while progressing toward something slightly more disturbing and foul with the release of Global Flatline. It is precisely that ambition that has made ABORTED a household name in extreme metal. ABORTED are far more sophisticated than your average grind/death outfit and have been refining their carnal artistry for well over a decade strong now. These Belgian melodic/goregrind mad scientists new slab of sheer brutality is destined to take their special brand of aural violence to the next level.

1. Omega Mortis

2. Global Flatline (feat. Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder)

3. ???????? ??????? (The Origin Of Disease) (feat. Julien Trechan of Benighted)

4. Coronary Reconstruction

5. Fecal Forgery

6. Of Scabs And Boils

7. Vermicular, Obscene, Obese

8. Expurgation Euphoria

9. From A Tepid Whiff

10. The Kallinger Theory

11. Our Father, Who Art Of Feces (feat. Keijo Niinimaa of Rotten Sound)

12. Grime (feat. Jason Netherton of Misery Index)

13. Endstille

14. Eructations Of Carnal Artistry

15. Nailed Through Her Cunt

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Omega Mortis
02. Global Flatline
03. The Origin Of Disease
04. Coronary Reconstruction
05. Fecal Forgery
06. Of Scabs And Boils
07. Vermicular, Obscene, Obese
08. Expurgation Euphoria
09. From A Tepid Whiff
10. The Kallinger Theory
11. Our Father, Who Art Of Feces
12. Grime
13. Endstille

Submitted By

The Origin Of Disease

Submitted By

Expurgation Euphoria

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar