Album download leak

SITE: atrilli



Murs and Fashawn’s collaborative This Generation is right around the corner, and now, to prepare, the duo has unveiled the title track. Produced by Beatnick and K-Salaam, “This Generation” is a fresh, sample-heavy track with a strong emphasis on lyricism.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Just Begun (3:27)
02. 64 Impala (4:05)
03. Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen) (Feat. Adrian) (3:17)
04. Stone Cold (3:15)
05. Yellow Tape (Feat. Krondon) (2:50)
06. Peace Treaty (3:41)
07. And It Goes (3:25)
08. Slash Gordon (3:12)
09. Heartbreaks And Handcuffs (3:16)
10. This Generation (Feat. Adrian) (3:25)
11. Future Love (3:15)
12. The Other Side (8:00)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar