Album download leak

SITE: Scene release
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Well our first single 'What If' is now out and available. Working round the clock to finish the album (yes I still call them that), which will be coming this September. On that note, the album will be titled Bookmarks, which seems fitting for these songs. It’s been great reuniting with my old buddy Gregg Wattenberg who has produced most of the singles you know including '100 Years' and 'Superman.' This will be the first full album we have done together since America Town where 2 guys with no budget had a great time learning how to do whatever this thing is we do. Glad you seem to enjoy What If…I do think the message is, at times, one we all can ask ourselves…Now back to work!"

Submitted By

Track list:


The album has 11 songs that are being announced one at a time right now.
1. Stand Up -
2. What If -
3. Heaven Knows -
4. Down -
5. I Don't Want Your Love -
6. Road To You -
7. She's my Girl -
8. Symphony Lane -
9. You'll Never Change -
10. Your Man -
11. The Day I Died -
12. Rebel (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar