Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: Julius Grinder



«The Fourth and Final Horseman», the fifth full-length grouping French Heavy Metal, will be released on July 5 with the support of the record label Napalm Records.»The Fourth and Final Horseman», replace with «Army of the Damned», released in March last year via Napalm Records.The album blends were made by Charles Greywolf (Powerwolf) in Greywolf Studios in Germany.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Fourth And Final Horseman
02. The Poison Of Mankind
03. Hellride
04. Time For War
05. Another Star Means Another Death
06. Dragonriders
07. Guardian Angel
08. Throne Of Skulls
09. The Brotherhood Of Wolves
10. Destiny
11. Unknown Solider [bonus]
12. Raise The Flag [bonus]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Julius Grinder
    July 4, 2013 at 12:52 pm

    Album leaked yesterday around 12:59 Russian time :-) I reported it but it still requires a second person to do the same.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar