Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog



Six Side Die are a Hard Rock band from Ontario, Canada. Former vocalist and frontman of Hail The Villain, Bryan Crouch has returned to the music scene with rock band Six Side Die.

"Those F'n B Sides" is the name of their upcomming EP, due November 2013. The EP will contain 4 new songs. Two songs off the EP will be available for free for those who bought "That F'n Album".

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Foodoo
2. Fright Night
3. Fools In Hyperspace (Acoustic)
4. Family Man (Demo)
5. Furiouso (Demo)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar