Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swiss band Appearance of Nothing was founded 2004 by Pat Gerber (Vocals/Guitar), Yves Lüthi (Drums), Omar Cuna (Bass) and Marc Petralito (Keys). After a short experimental period the band began to write their own songs. Since then Pat and Omar both

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Chains Of History
02. Without A Reason
03. The Seer
04. A New Beginning
05. Forsaken
06. Echoes
07. When The Glass Breaks

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar